Examination Cell Contact email: recexaminationcell@gmail.com

Member Name	Designation of Member
Mr. Ravi Kumar	Controller of Exam
	(VBU)
Mr. Bhaskar Das	Controller of Exam
	(JUT)
Mr. Subhankar Samanta	Member
Mr. Vishal Kumar Saw	Member
Mr. Pinaki Ranjan Das	Member
Mr. Bagesh Bihari	Member
Mr. Ashim Kumar Mahato	Member
Ms. Susmita Palmal	Member
Mr. Kundan Kumar	Member
Dr. Brajesh Kumar	Member
Mr. Amarendra Bharti	Member
Mr. Vishal Kumar	Member
Mr. Dharmenra Kumar	Member
Dr.Sourabh Sinha	Dean Academics,
	Ex-officio Member
Dr.Nazmul Islam	Vice Principal, Ex-
	officio Member
Dr.Sharbani Roy	Principal, Ex-officio
	Member